Downtown Business Associates Toastmasters

District 49
Club 2076

Honolulu, Hawaii

Rebecca Weatherford

Club Members:
Tina Bae-TM
Connie Chang-TM
Charles Churchill-CTM
Jeff Davis-TM
Warren Delarosa-TM
Sean Do-TM
James Donnelly-TM
Edward Joseph-DTM
Jeff Esmond-TM
Christopher Haig-TM
Rich Halverson-CTM
Phillip Hasha-TM
Wen He-ACS, CL
Norman Hirohata-Goto-CTM
John Holman-TM
Bart Howk-TM
Audrey Jewell-TM
Debra Kohn-Lee-TM
Leslie Kurisaki-TM
Patricia LaPorte-TM
Daena Lee-TM
Wendie McAllaster-TM
Christine Medeiros-TM
Bhawna Mundotia-TM
Cheryl Nishita-TM
Gabriela Noriega-TM
John Ogoshi-TM
Kylie Ota-TM
Hieu Pham Stuart-ACB, CL
Harvey Rackmil-CTM
Pam Roth-TM
William Sink-TM
James Smith-CC
Katie Stula-TM
Maria Su-TM
Richard Sullivan-ATM-B
Brian Takahashi-ATM- B
Rebecca Weatherford-TM
Cheryl Yeh-ATMB
Adelina Yim-TM
Kelu Zhang-TM

Members Only

Last Updated:
April 29, 2017

Downtown Business Associates Toastmasters
District 49, Club 2076

Honolulu, Hawaii











Tentative Agendas:
May 3, 2017
May 10, 2017
May 17, 2017


Downtown Business Associates Toastmasters meets from 12:00 to 1:00 PM every Wednesday at Argosy University at the American Savings Bldg, 1001 Bishop St, Suite 400, 4th Floor, Honolulu, HI, 96813

How to Join:

We welcome new members! People just like you join us all the time. We generally have about 8 to 10 new members every year.

The application process is simple.

Click to download the application form.

New member fees are calculated on the reverse side of the application. There is a new member fee of $20, membership dues which vary depending upon the month of your application, plus club dues of $4.

Bring your completed application plus your check (if this is the form of payment) to any meeting.

You will receive your new member's manual within a few weeks, and you'll be on your way!

Questions? Email Wen He at or call (808) 202-5254



Other Relevant Web Sites
District 49
International Toastmasters
DBA Toastmasters blog